Your Local Contact

USA Football Regional Managers are your direct line to resources that can boost any team or league.

For USA Football coaches, commissioners and officials, Regional Managers are the go-to source for answers, advice and access to a wealth of resources. These experienced field reps are the first place to turn when you want to enhance or program and team operations.

USA FOOTBALL REGIONAL MANAGERS

For youth, middle and high school football

A web site is great. But nothing beats the knowledge and insight you can get from an expert — someone who knows youth football, knows your part of the country and knows how to get things done.

YOUTH FOOTBALL

USA Football Regional Managers can provide all of the information you need for your league or team. Let them help you with everything from coaching education to finding equipment — whatever is needed to get ready for kickoff.

USA Football Youth Regional Managers

Josh Huber - West

(317) 644-0493
jhuber@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Service and Experience Contact:
Zane Wininger
(317) 489-4435
zwininger@usafootball.com

Mike Trott - Southwest

(317) 614-7765
mtrott@usafootball.com

Service Areas
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Service and Experience Contact:
Kelsey Scott
(317) 489-4422
kscott@usafootball.com

Mike Cuzzone - Central

(630) 433-6697
mcuzzone@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Service and Experience Contact:
Mason Sedgwick
(317) 489-4453
msedgwick@usafootball.com

Aaron Hill - East

(317) 644-0481
ahill@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Service and Experience Contact:
Jacob Miller
(317) 614-7758
jmiller@usafootball.com

Ian Holmes - Southeast

(317) 983-7376
iholmes@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Service and Experience Contact:
Chris Ritter
(317) 614-7762
critter@usafootball.com

Trip Lukemeyer - Midwest

(317) 614-7733
glukemeyer@usafootball.com

Service Areas
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio

Service and Experience Contact:
Anthony Headley
(317) 489-4426
aheadley@usafootball.com

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL

Middle and High school Regional Managers work exclusively with scholastic football programs, providing support throughout the school year and summer practice season.

Ed Passino

Manager, Scholastic Partnerships & Engagement
(317) 489-4437
epassino@usafootball.com

NFL Flag